Standard Chartered Women in Tech Incubator Program 2023 (Cohort 6)

Applications are now open for the Standard Chartered Women in Tech Incubator Program 2023. Here’s how to apply for the program

Application Deadline:  28th May 2023

Standard Chartered is launching Cohort 6 of the Women in Tech (WiT) programme. The theme for the events #EmbracingEquity inline with this year’s International Women’s Day Celebrations.

Women inTech is part of Futuremakers and was launched in September 2017. It aims to support the economic and social development of women through innovation and technology-led entrepreneurship aligning with calls for more diversity in technology and for more opportunities for women to develop entrepreneurial and leadership excellence. The program focuses on immersive learning,mentorship, and support with seed capital.

  • Embracing equity in women-led startups.
Cohort 6 Timeline
  1. Call for applications: Tuesday, 28th March to Sunday, 28th May 2023
  2. Application Shortlisting: Monday, 29th May to Friday, 2nd June 2023
  3. Pitch Preparation Bootcamp: Thursday, 8th June to Friday, 9th June 2023
  4. Pitches: Monday, 12th June to Thursday, 15th June
  5. Top 15 Notification: Tuesday, 20th June 2023
  6. Top 15 Incubation: Monday, 26th June to Friday, 13th October 2023
  7. Cohort 6 & Alumni Townhalls: October & November 2023
  8. Demo Day and Top 7 Award Ceremony: Wednesday, 22nd November 2023
  9. Acceleration Phase: Post Incubation Support for Cohort 6 Top 15

Apply Here

 

Also Apply:

Never miss an opportunity again. Join our Telegram Group or WhatsApp Group